Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Rowena
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2018

    Great location. Good facilities.

    Didn't realise the reception wasn't 24 hour so we lost our key deposits, even though we returned them.
    Great location, just a minute walk away from main Pai street. Loved the lighting everywhere, made it feel magical.
    Marek
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2018
    I liked the koi carp. We swam with them most nights. Not sure how much they enjoyed it. Would be good to know if they felt the same way. However, all round very spiritual and enlightening time finding ourselves in this small town and hotel.
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018

    Great quite spot in the village, seconds away from the centre

    Our only minor complaint would be that the space between our bungalow and the next door one was used as a staff rest area and you could hear then a bit. But this was a minor aspect.
    Lovely place, the outdoor seating space, nice clean pool, daily complementary water when needed. Great spot just off the main drag.
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shayné
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 August 2018

    A great stay

    The lady who checked us in was very nice. She was helpful and made sure we were comfortable daily. The hotel is lovely. The lounge hut that’s surrounded by the fish pond is a lovely and relaxing place to just read. The pool is a little small but was perfect for my son who just loves being in the water. Thank you for a lovely stay.
    Simona
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    A beautiful resort in a lush forest

    Everything was ok
    The location and the room's style
    Prenelf
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018

    Great place. Go to the Jazz bar!

    There were lots of insects in the seating areas outside that rooms but that's the same in all of Thailand, you get used to that fast.
    We loved this spot! It's very small but perfect. They have a nice pool and a lovely almost jungle like courtyard in front of the rooms. Its right beside our favourite bar in all of Thailand. It's a little jazz bar that was just a great spot. Its in the middle of town but at the same time just off the main street enough that its not busy and loud.
    sikko
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2018
    Pretty hard beds and little cupboard space
    Great location, quiet but close to all the walking street action
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    29 July 2018

    Cannot understand how Sylvania has a 'fabulous' rating. It felt very average to me

    Very small bAsic bungalows. Staff were not very friendly.
    Great location. Right in the middle of town
    Alan
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minh
    vn

    Review score

    7.9
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clémentine
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    Sometimes the Bathroom smell bad
    Really good location !
    Natalie
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    11 May 2018

    Overall it is satisfied.

    Not 24 hours reception desk.
    Close to the main street. Environment is good. There is a bar beside the gate, a little noisy in the evening.
    Tracey Chapman
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Ideal place to stay for location and accommodation.

    Location
    edoardo vicariotto
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohan saharia
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sirikanda narak
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samaneh83
    ir

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018

    beautiful hotel

    the water of pool isn't very good. We have to leave this place.
    the yard is very beautiful. the staff are very kind. I love the place. full of trees. it has a place for reading near the small pool by a lot of beautiful fish. we stayed for 2 night but we liked stayed for 1 week. Pai is fantastic city and this hotel is very fantastic to. we ate breakfast in the balcony. it was fantastic. If I came back to Pai, I would Choose it again.
Loading reviews