Ulasan

8.2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.0
Kenyamanan
8.0
Lokasi properti
9.1
Fasilitas
7.9
Staf
8.1
Nilai
7.9

Ulasan

    Samaneh83
    ir

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 Juni 2018

    beautiful hotel

    the water of pool isn't very good. We have to leave this place.
    the yard is very beautiful. the staff are very kind. I love the place. full of trees. it has a place for reading near the small pool by a lot of beautiful fish. we stayed for 2 night but we liked stayed for 1 week. Pai is fantastic city and this hotel is very fantastic to. we ate breakfast in the balcony. it was fantastic. If I came back to Pai, I would Choose it again.
    Natalie
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    29 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    11 Mei 2018

    Overall it is satisfied.

    Not 24 hours reception desk.
    Close to the main street. Environment is good. There is a bar beside the gate, a little noisy in the evening.
    Tracey Chapman
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 Mei 2018

    Ideal place to stay for location and accommodation.

    Location
    Amber M
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    22 April 2018
    Staff was constantly hanging out directly outside of our room... in the alley between our hut and another's and also in the chairs directly in front of our room. We were woken up multiple times by chatter and also being two young females, it was uncomfortable having men constantly outside our window. We would have loved this place if this didn't happen everyday.
    The location was the best part- a little oasis within walking distance to everything!
    Rita Vu
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 April 2018

    Wonderful choice

    It's next to walking street, nice view
    Mark
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    15 April 2018

    A nice hotel in an excellent location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

    Ameliasteph
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 April 2018

    perfect, want to go back

    On one of the days the pool wasn't very clean, not a big issue, but the rest of the time it was spotless
    Beautiful setting, lovely staff, amazing location. Right off the walking street, far enough to be quiet and close enough to walk back for a drink by the pool and a bit of a rest. Its actually upsetting me to think about it now i'm back home and it's raining! 100% recommend x
    Thomas B,
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Convenient and nice enough

    Room layout to improve, but operational
    Amazing location, nice garden, quiet while in the city center, cool pool around trees
    Elisabeth
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    5 April 2018
    Not so much ambiance but there is plenty in town.
    The place is really close to the main street, litteraly 1 min walk. There is a really cool jazz bar just next to it (music stops at nine so the hotel is still very quiet). Pool is great after a day out in the heat.
    Thi My Hanh
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    27 Maret 2018

    Love Pai, amazing trip.

    Insect and the smell of room
    No breakfast :(
    Lulu Goldcoast
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Maret 2018

    A divine oasis in the middle of Pai, the rainforest setting with outdoor sala & swimming pool is ver

    Ambience Friendly, helpful staff, set up, location
    Erin
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    16 Maret 2018
    Pool was freezing
    Location location location, ladies at check in were very helpful and lovely.. gave us a cheeky smiles when I kept buying beers from the fridge :D and couldn’t fault the room either
    gyeyeong
    kr

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    15 Maret 2018

    Good location. Good facilities excluding no restaurant.

    No restaurant.
    Very comfotable
    Benelli_ian
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    27 Februari 2018

    Lovely location

    Breakfast was poor for overall hotel price paid .
    Town centre relaxed property next to the river with small pool and friendly staff
    Mr F
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    23 Februari 2018

    Great location, nice rooms, but lame breakfast.

    It really annoys me when a hotel asks you to pay when you check in - makes me think they have reason to think you will be unhappy with your stay. This hotel even asked for a deposit for the key which I found weird. Thankfully, my worst fears did not come to pass, but I find it kind of rude that a hotel appears not to trust its guests. My main negative observation is with the quality of the breakfast. Thailand is a country of amazing food, so why is it necessary to offer white bread, corn flakes and mystery meat as the breakfast options? There were eggs but they were cold and fruit but only one kind. When I asked if there was any other fruit, they brought out more of the same fruit. More healthy options would be appreciated. There is lots of good, reasonably priced food in Thailand. Why not offer a Thai option as part of the breakfast buffet?
    A very pleasant resort in a perfect location near the walking street and night market. Nicely situated on a low-traffic street which means it is very quiet most of the time. Also convenient for walking across the rickety bamboo bridge to the quiet side of town and out into nature.
    Mateja
    si

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    7 Februari 2018

    Perfect for couples.

    Pelona
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    4 Februari 2018

    Good resting point

    The cleanliness must be improved
    The location is exceptional
    Jessica Lim
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 Februari 2018

    Excellent place and service

    Nothing
    The property is very clean and comfortable
    Lou
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Januari 2018

    Was very happyy with the helpfulness if staff and the good breakfast area

    Nothing
    Location and quietness
Menampilkan ulasan