This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Pelona
    th
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    Good resting point
    The cleanliness must be improved
    The location is exceptional
    Jessica Lim
    my
    10
    3 February 2018
    Excellent place and service
    Nothing
    The property is very clean and comfortable
    Noriko&Christopher
    gb
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Next to another resort playing music so some noise. Breakfast is in the outside reception. It was a little cold in the morning so food got cold quickly. A little dark.
    The resort is close to walking street and comfortable bungalow. Staff were friendly. Not bad breakfast. Secure off-road parking.
    Bjorn
    th
    7.1
    23 January 2018
    Helpful staff who helped me sort out a problem with my car as far as possible in Pai
    The room is rather impractical with only one shelf for all your needs and already fully taken up by various tv internet coffee and water and it also leans towards the floor
    Nice looking place with a pool okay breakfast but a bit noisy
    Kelly Sui
    cn
    7.1
    16 January 2018
    In general, the feelings is pretty good,it's worthy to experience.
    The breakfast is yummy, the staff is so nice,the reception girl can speak chinese and english,excellent location and single-family villa.
    Andrei
    ro
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    Personell was not welcoming and friendly.
    Nice resort, clean and comfortable.
    MARY
    ie
    7.9
    28 December 2017
    great stay
    Breakfast was fine orange juice lovely
    Timothy
    us
    6.0
    25 December 2017
    We were there in December and the rooms were freezing cold. The shower did not have much pressure and turned cold very quickly. The property did not look as good as the internet photos make it out to be.
    The staff was friendly. It is a very convenient location- right off of walking street, but back far enough that it was relatively quiet and peaceful.
    XINQI
    cn
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon
    th
    6.7
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yung Yung
    gb
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    nl
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    nice place to experience Pai, good hidden place from the busy streets
    can't think of any
    We recommend to go out for breakfast, there are so many delicious places to go to in Pai. The village we booked was pretty and the accommodation is very cute. Very hippie style.
    Patricia
    au
    7.9
    28 November 2017
    Close to walking street only problem was the mosquitos
    Mosquitoes
    Location and the pool
    Zared
    nz
    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    annamav
    nl
    9.6
    20 November 2017
    On the check out they charged us 50 b for throwing away one of the bottles.they have a sign that tells you not to lose them but is at the reception so we didn't notice. I think it would be better if you write something in the room. Shower was also challenging, but with so much heat we didn't mind if the water was getting cold from time to time. Lastly mind that there is a temple next to the property. On Saturday you might wake up from 6 listening to meditation cd's that they put on speakers for 2 hours...
    Room was better than the pictures. It's very relaxing place and beautifully decorated.It's a very clean property and breakfast has variety. Also they had the best coffee I had in Thailand so far.
    Mattias Verhulst
    be
    7.9
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    sg
    7.9
    27 October 2017
    We are very happy with the staff.
    They can do better with the wifi in guest rooms. Should hv better TV programs.
    Rooms are clean. Location is good as it’s near the walking street.
    Susan Ross
    au
    6.7
    18 October 2017
    Best location in Pai
    Our toilet clogged. The shower pressure wasn't good and it was hard to get it hot. The beds were super uncomfortable too. Breakfast was average compared to other hotels.
    Perfect location i doubt you'd find better. It was about 20m from the walking street with lots of foos options. Heaps of resorts seem to be out of town. It's close to all the places to book stuff too and the bus drop off area. I'd stay again just because of the location.
    th
    8.3
    28 September 2017
    Super location, nice stay
    Wendy_Overlander
    my
    7.5
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close