Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Urs
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephanie Knoefel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. April 2018

    Die Lage!

    Leider gab es kein Moskitonetz und die duschtrennwand war kaputt, sodass beim Duschen das komplette Bad unter Wasser stand.
    Super waren der Pool und auch die zentrale Lage direkt am Nachtmarkt.
    Walter
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. März 2018

    Waren 2 Nächte im Hotel und haben und Wohlgefühlt

    Vom Hotel aus nur wenige Meter zum Markt (täglich) mit vielen Restaurants/Bars und trotzdem sehr ruhig
    Dieter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. März 2018
    Die Lage , man fühlt sich sofort wohl.
    Laura
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samaneh83
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juni 2018

    beautiful hotel

    the water of pool isn't very good. We have to leave this place.
    the yard is very beautiful. the staff are very kind. I love the place. full of trees. it has a place for reading near the small pool by a lot of beautiful fish. we stayed for 2 night but we liked stayed for 1 week. Pai is fantastic city and this hotel is very fantastic to. we ate breakfast in the balcony. it was fantastic. If I came back to Pai, I would Choose it again.
    Natalie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Mai 2018

    Overall it is satisfied.

    Not 24 hours reception desk.
    Close to the main street. Environment is good. There is a bar beside the gate, a little noisy in the evening.
    Tracey Chapman
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Ideal place to stay for location and accommodation.

    Location
    Amber M
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2018
    Staff was constantly hanging out directly outside of our room... in the alley between our hut and another's and also in the chairs directly in front of our room. We were woken up multiple times by chatter and also being two young females, it was uncomfortable having men constantly outside our window. We would have loved this place if this didn't happen everyday.
    The location was the best part- a little oasis within walking distance to everything!
    Rita Vu
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018

    Wonderful choice

    It's next to walking street, nice view
    Mark
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018

    A nice hotel in an excellent location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

    Ameliasteph
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018

    perfect, want to go back

    On one of the days the pool wasn't very clean, not a big issue, but the rest of the time it was spotless
    Beautiful setting, lovely staff, amazing location. Right off the walking street, far enough to be quiet and close enough to walk back for a drink by the pool and a bit of a rest. Its actually upsetting me to think about it now i'm back home and it's raining! 100% recommend x
    Thomas B,
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. April 2018

    Convenient and nice enough

    Room layout to improve, but operational
    Amazing location, nice garden, quiet while in the city center, cool pool around trees
    Elisabeth
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018
    Not so much ambiance but there is plenty in town.
    The place is really close to the main street, litteraly 1 min walk. There is a really cool jazz bar just next to it (music stops at nine so the hotel is still very quiet). Pool is great after a day out in the heat.
    Thi My Hanh
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. März 2018

    Love Pai, amazing trip.

    Insect and the smell of room
    No breakfast :(
    Lulu Goldcoast
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    A divine oasis in the middle of Pai, the rainforest setting with outdoor sala & swimming pool is ver

    Ambience Friendly, helpful staff, set up, location
    Erin
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Pool was freezing
    Location location location, ladies at check in were very helpful and lovely.. gave us a cheeky smiles when I kept buying beers from the fridge :D and couldn’t fault the room either
    gyeyeong
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. März 2018

    Good location. Good facilities excluding no restaurant.

    No restaurant.
    Very comfotable
Bewertungen werden geladen